5 Super Chic Headscarves

Go retro with a headscarf!

I love my bangs – they’re awesome. In the winter they lay flat on my forehead with lots of volume and stay looking lovely for two whole days. I have outrageously thick hair, so washing it every day is not an option. In the summer, though, I’m forever thinking of new ways to keep the grease at bay without having to jump in the shower every 20 minutes. Enter – the headscarf – this season’s bohemian take on the headband.

A little retro, a little hippie, the headscarf/turban is the perfect accessory to take you from the beach to the street. The top reason I’m loving this trend? Headbands always hurt my head! I have to resort to bobby pins which constantly disappear. Ladies take my word for it, whether you’ve got obnoxious bangs or just want to join the headscarf movement, try out our picks. You won’t be disappointed.

This entry was posted in ROSANNAV, STYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

