GIVEAWAY: NADANY Handmade Designer Jewelry

Ohhhh yeah, giveaway yeahhh.

Alright, ladies! It’s time for our first giveaway here at Love Twenty – and oh boy, this is a good one. We all love jewelry. And even more, we all love designer jewelry. Not one, not two, but three of you have the chance to win your own piece of unique, fabulous designer jewelry! Find out how.

About the Designer:

What started as a daydream quickly became a reality for Nadany Handly. For as long as she can remember, she has always had a burning love for art and fashion. As a child, she aspired to be a famous fashion designer. However, as she grew up, she decided to pursue more charitable causes.

In 2010, she figured out a way to combine her love for fashion and sensed calling to help other people – through her jewelry. 20% of all proceeds are donated to a growing list of worthy charities.

Her passion to create and her love for culture, color, and the natural world can be seen in every aspect of her designs. She strives to provide her customers with the most fashionable, socially sound jewelry possible and to remain using only fair trade gemstones in her products.

Yes, we know – she is awesome.
And now you have a chance to get in on the awesomeness!

Howlite Briolette Earrings ($22)

These turquoise beauts are that little burst of subtle color that every outfit needs!

Signature Wrap Bracelet ($68)

This amazing wrap bracelet features stunning gold filled rivets and gorgeous natural brown leather, finished with a hook and eye clasp. This is truly an accessory that will look stellar with anything!

Brand New: “Raising the Bar” Gold Filled Necklace
You’ll be the first to have one!
 This stunning gold filled necklace is a simple classic that will make you stand out anywhere you go.
To get your name in the three drawings to the beautiful pieces of jewelry above, do the following:

&
After you’re done, comment below and tell us.
You will only get your name in the drawing if you leave a comment!
BONUS ENTRY: Tell us why you should be the winner!
The winner will be announced August 4th. Good luck!
This entry was posted in GIVEAWAY. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to GIVEAWAY: NADANY Handmade Designer Jewelry

  1. Follow and “Like” both Love Twenty and NADANY!

    Plus I should probably win because I have the most perfect cardigan to go with the turquoise earrings. 😉

  2. Following and 'liked' both Love Twenty and NADANY! I absolutely adore all of the unique pieces in the collection.

    If I win, I can show off my jewelry to all of my sorority sisters in the fall and tell them about all of the beautiful pieces! 🙂

  3. Anna E. says:

    I am following and LOVING Love Twenty and Nadany on Facebook and Twitter 🙂

    I would love to win such beautiful jewelry because I am in dire need to spice up my wardrobe and accessories. As a college student, that can be fairly hard with so little money.

  4. Gabriele says:

    Liked and following both Love Twenty and Nadany on twitter and Facebook 🙂

    I was already following Love Twenty on twitter, I didn't know you were on facebook too!

    I should win a piece of that beautiful jewelry to spice up my sophomore wardrobe. And plus, that bracelet goes wonderfully with the ring my bf gave me 🙂

  5. Joseph says:

    Great items! Some of them remind me of some pieces of jewelry from Sno of Sweden I bought for my honey on our anniversary. I remember she was so delighted of that necklace, she wore it every day since then 🙂

  6. I love the wrap around bracelet. I am a huge fan of stacking bangles for a unique look and this would be perfect on my wrist.

  7. I follow both on facebook – ktkatherine
    I follow both on twitter – @fashfrugality
    fashionfrugality at gmail.com

  8. Liz Billman says:

    I am obsessed with lovetwenty so obviously I was already following and liking you.

    I love supporting companies that are new to me that have awesome designs and even better–an awesome cause attached to them! I had no problem liking NADANY on facebook and following them on twitter.

    I should win because I understand how hard it is to find things that are of value, fashionable and attached to a cause and I don't have a problem sharing things I love on facebook and twitter (and I LOVE those turquoise earrings and that wrap bracelet)!

  9. Elisabeth says:

    I follow both on FB-Elisabeth Good and I follow both on twitter @egood33

    Thanks so much for the giveaway! 🙂

    vandango33 at gmail dot com

  10. Elisabeth says:

    I think I should win because I am in love with the Signature Wrap Bracelet!

  11. nikkiemma74 says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  12. nikkiemma74 says:

    I liked on Facebook and following on twitter..

    I think I should win because no matter where I go people always complement me on my jewelry, weather its work, the club or out shopping jewelry always makes a statement with any outfit..I like all three choices above, the Rising the Bar necklace is very trendy and can go nice with a cute summer dress, to shorts and a cute top,the Howlite Briolette Earrings add just a nice touch from an office look to a night out with friends, as the Signature Wrap Bracelets can go with any outfit, its very simple and works with almost anything.

  13. Bri says:

    I've “liked” both pages and I follow both pages!

  14. Bri says:

    I'd love to win because I love jewelry! The “Raising the Bar” necklace is perfect and unlike anything else that I own. I'd also like to win because I never win anything haha

  15. Jackie R says:

    All liked and Followed!

    I would be delighted to win because it'd be a wonderful post on my blog! From what I've seen so far, Nadany would get lots of views!

  16. Jordan says:

    Done and done! These pieces are GORGEOUS.

  17. Ashley V says:

    Following and liked “Love Twenty” and Nadany!

    I think I should win because I would LOVE to spread the word about Love Twenty and Nadany after everyone comments on my gorgeous new jewelry 🙂

  18. I have liked and followed both on Twitter and Facebook! <3

    I think I'd be a good winner because I don't over-accessorize, so Nadany's pieces would stand out in my outifts. I'd definitely tell everybody who designed the piece I was wearing, and give it some blog time also! Plus, the jewelry is just super chic and I'd love to get my hands on some of it. :]

  19. I did all of it and you guys follow me on Twitter already! Woohoo!

    I would like to be a winner because I write for four fashion publications both at school and outside of school and people are always asking me were I get my clothing and jewelry. I would be a pretty good person to spread the word on this beautiful designs! Plus, I just like nifty things (;

Leave a Reply

