Shoe Addict’s Haven – GoJane.com

Omg, shoes.

Hello, I’m Chelsea and I’m addicted to shoes. The first step is admitting it, right? Luckily, my addiction isn’t all that harmful — except maybe to my bank account. Thankfully, GoJane.com, a hidden gem I stumbled upon not too long ago, has deals that make me, my purse, and my shoe rack very, very happy.


I saw her low-rise grey suede boots and I had to have them. With a semi-pointed toe and gems rimming the top, they were the perfect combination of cute and edgy. After our meeting, I went up to her.

“Excuse me,” I said. “I couldn’t help but notice your shoes. They’re adorable! Do you mind me asking where you got them?”

“Thanks! GoJane.com…only $20 bucks.”
“$20.00 – for those?”
“I know, can you believe it? You have to check it out.”
So I did. And boy, was I in for a treat. GoJane has a great selection of tank tops, shirts, bottoms, denim, dresses, swimwear, and so much more. And best of all, everything is super affordable. But for me, it’s the shoes that got me hooked on the site. From heels, to wedges, sandals, flats, boots…every pair of shoes you would ever need in one place.
Under the heels tab there are solid, animal print, 70’s inspired, and caged options. There are heels for nights out and heels for your day job. And for the times when you just want a funky pair of shoes that you know you’ll only wear once or twice so you feel guilty about buying them because they’re pricey, GoJane is your go-to. You can find neon-colored pumps or glittery-pink stilettos for about $24.50.
There are tons of options left for your end-of-summer wardrobe, too. Between wedges and sandals, there’s bound to be something you’re looking for. Want some white wedges to go with your summer party dress? They’ve got you covered. How about a pair of sandals to go with your nautical bikini for those last few days at the beach? They have those, too.
You’re probably asking yourself: With shoes so cheap, doesn’t that mean poor quality? The answer? Not really. The caged heels I purchased are no Jessica Simpson’s but they’re beyond comfortable for nights out dancing. And the grey slouchy boots I invested in? They’ve made it through snow and rain. The one downside you do have to worry about is that sizes tend to go fast. So when you spot a pair you like, order ASAP. Especially if they’re a size 7½ because I just may beat you to it.

♥AUTHOR: CHELSEA TIRRELL

This entry was posted in CHELSEAT, STYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shoe Addict’s Haven – GoJane.com

  1. naomialyce says:

    Thanks for the review. I was worried about the quality before I order. Looks like I'll take a try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

