My New Obsession: Anthropologie

Spice up your space!

I’ve been a big fan of the store Anthropologie for a while now, but it’s a little too pricey for me to venture there often on shopping sprees. After finally moving into an apartment, I’ve been frequenting the store a lot more, but this time it’s for all of the awesome home decor that is sure to make your living space look amazing (and all your guests jealous!).

From bedding to dishes and everything in between, Anthropologie has everything you need to spice up your room or apartment.

I’m a big fan of candles, and this store is my go-to when I’m looking for a new one. The scents are all to die for, but what’s even better is that they come in all sorts of unique jars and candle holders that will add tons of character to a room.

If you’re looking to add a little something to your bedroom, this is a great place to get something unique. Everything has a a vintage-y look to it and you can get anything from painted drawer pulls, to monogrammed bookends, to bedding.

My personal favorite is the selection of awesome kitchen stuff. I recently picked up a few mugs for my roommates and myself with our initials on them – at only $6 a piece. You can get funky measuring cups, floral dishes, and even cookbooks.

It’s definitely worth checking out if you’re in the market for a little decor upgrade!

♥AUTHOR: KIRSTEN HURLEY

This entry was posted in KIRSTENH, LIFE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

