Anika Burke: Drool-Worthy Fashion You’ll Love

Shoes that make my feet very happy.

Anika Burke‘s owner Neeka was right on cue when she said that they “are the essence of California’s casual lifestyle. Dressing with ease and rocking every piece we wear.” It’s rare to come across such amazing, unique pieces of clothing, all well-made and gorgeous, that are within our budget. When I came across their shop, I fell in love with one item in particular — a pair of strappy bootie sandals.

When I received my pair of hybrid sandals by Soda from Anika Burke, I was first in awe with the package. Since when do companies take the time to wrap up your purchases in the most adorable way ever? My package was not only wrapped with ribbon of one of my favorite colors, but had the most gorgeous ring tied on top next to their killer label. Now that’s what I call bling.

Then, I saw the shoes. And to be quite honest, I may have drooled a little. I had seen some styles of bootie sandals, but not ones like these. I love the rich brown faux leather, which will fool anyone into thinking it’s real. Plus, brown goes with anything. The combination of the sandal and boot is so unique and not something you see every day. There isn’t a more perfect addition to a girl’s wardrobe than a pair of these strappy beauts.

Note: Purchase them a 1/2 size smaller than usual. They run a little big!

Not only did my friends love them, but my boyfriend even thought they were great — and that’s saying a lot coming from a guy who could probably care less what’s on my feet.

These amazing booties are just one of the many fabulous products from Anika Burke. I am in awe of their collections of tops and bottoms, accessories, shoes, and most of all, dresses. Here are three of my favorites that should soon become yours, too!

Check out www.AnikaBurke.com and their Facebook and Twitter. You will fall in love just as much as I have! Promise.
♥AUTHOR: TEHRENE FIRMAN, Editor-in-Chief
This entry was posted in REVIEW. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Anika Burke: Drool-Worthy Fashion You’ll Love

  1. Lauren says:

    Oh man I want those shoes!

  2. Jordan says:

    I have GOT to have those shoes, oh my god.

  3. Neeka B. says:

    Love it! Thanks for the great review.

Leave a Reply

