Panty Bar Giveaway!

Yes, this can be alllll yours. πŸ˜‰

It’s time for another giveaway! If you saw our review, it’s easy to see how fabulous lingerie is from Panty Bar. Every twenty-something deserves something frilly in their underwear drawer, and why not get it for free?

Panty Bar, which is never over-priced and always overly frilly, is based out of Los Angeles and has a mission to empower young females by promoting self-pride, love and appreciation — and that is exactly what they’re doing.

Here’s your chance to be the empowered female you are! Sign up to win this gorgeous Ruffle Layer Cami set. You will absolutely adore it!

So, what do you have to do to win?
1. Become a fan of Panty Bar on Facebook or subscribe to the Panty Bar newsletter.

2. Head on over to the Panty Bar website and check out their lovely collections of bras, panties, lingerie, and hosiery.

3. Leave a comment telling us what you favorite item is and be sure to include your email address.

Extra Entry: “Like” Love Twenty on Facebook!

Contest ends Friday, Oct. 7th at 6 p.m. Good luck!
This entry was posted in GIVEAWAY. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Panty Bar Giveaway!

  1. I became a fan of Panty Bar (and I was already a fan of Love Twenty, of course… how could I not be?) on Facebook and my total favorite pieces are the “Straight Pontelle Pantyhose” and the Ruffle Layer Cami set. All of their stuff rocks!

    http://www.shoppantybar.com/shop-hosiery/straight-pointelle-pantyhose.html

    My email address is 27tonton@gmail.com

  2. This post has been removed by the author.

  3. Whoops, sorry about that removed post!

    I absolutely adore the Eve Lacey Boyshort and of course the cami set! I became a fan of both Panty Bar and Love Twenty on Facebook!

    My email is mrpetal20@yahoo.com

    Thanks for having such a great giveaway πŸ™‚

  4. Joy says:

    I think the ruffle cami set is just adorable! Too many great items on that website, thats for sure!

    my email is MJoyCorpus@gmail.com

  5. Sarah Kester says:

    Since I believe that every girl should have lingerie and the cutest undergarments… just cause, I adorree the eve sexy lacy boyshort

    and also, the satin chemise and robe πŸ™‚

    my email is: sarahmkester@gmail.com

  6. Elisabeth says:

    I became a fan of Panty Bar on Facebook and adore this set! I also love the Invisible Lace Bra.

    vandango33@gmail.com

  7. Elisabeth says:

    I also “Like” Love Twenty on Facebook!

    vandango33@gmail.com

  8. Sarah Kester says:

    annndd I liked both of y'all on Facebook πŸ™‚

  9. I love the candy stripes seamless bikini <3 it looks gorgeous! <3 would love to have that!

    xx

    I like both of your pages πŸ˜‰ looking good!

    jennacabunoc@gmail.com

  10. Anonymous says:

    The electric lace boyshorts are gorgeous.

    Dee
    dbyrne1[at]gmail[dot]com

  11. molly says:

    love the ruffle layer cami set. looks absolutely adorable!

    also like both of the pages.

    thanks!
    molly

    molly[dot]reppen[at]mac[dot]com

Leave a Reply

